Suche:

 

Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. Peter Reiter

Gruppenmitglieder

Prof. Dr. Peter Reiter
E-Mail: preiter@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 306 | Ruf: 3751-23

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3624
Telefax: +49 (0) 221 470 5168
Gruppenleiter
Konrad Arnswald
E-Mail: karnswald@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 305

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3618
Doktorand
Bo Fu
E-Mail: bofu@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 305

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3618
Doktorand
Dr. Herbert Hess
E-Mail: hess@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 309

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3620
Postdoc
Robert Hetzenegger
E-Mail: rhetzenegger@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 309

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3620
Student
Rouven Hirsch
E-Mail: rhirsch@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 307

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3640
Student
Levent Kaya
E-Mail: lkaya@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 309

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3620
Student
Lars Lewandowski
E-Mail: l.lewandowski@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 307

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3640
Doktorand
Dawid Rosiak
E-Mail: drosiak@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 305

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3618
Doktorand
David Schneiders
E-Mail: schneiders@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 307

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3640
Doktorand
Dr. Michael Seidlitz
E-Mail: M.Seidlitz@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 308

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3623
Postdoc
Burkhard Siebeck
E-Mail: bsiebeck@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 308

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3623
Doktorand
Dr. Andreas Vogt
E-Mail: andreas.vogt@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 309

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3620
Postdoc
Kai Wolf
E-Mail: wolf@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Raum: 308

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 470 3623
Student

Ehemalige Gruppenmitglieder

Dr. Benedikt Birkenbach
E-Mail: birkenbach@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Dr. Bart Bruyneel

Florian Finke

Dr. Kerstin Geibel

Raphael German

Dr. Astrid Holler

Dr. Astrid Imig

Dr. Tanja Kotthaus (geb. Striepling)
Dr. Daniel Lersch

Michael Queiser

Fabian Radeck

Marijke Seidlitz (geb. Kalkühler)

Tim Steinbach

Dr. Jan Taprogge

Dr. Andreas Wendt

Dr. Andreas Wiens